For security reasons first enter your User ID and then click Sign in. You will be asked to enter your password on the next page.
If you choose "Keep me signed in", your account information will be accessible to anyone who uses your device, including unauthorized users if you lose it.
If you choose "Remember Me", your User ID will be prepopulated but you will not be automatically signed in.
By checking this new box, you'll stay signed in for up to 2 weeks or until you sign out.